Result

NO DAY DATE PRIZE 1 PRIZE 2 PRIZE 3
1 Tuesday 2024-06-18 2934 8762 3796
2 Monday 2024-06-17 6108 8278 3145
3 Sunday 2024-06-16 6221 6576 3552
4 Saturday 2024-06-15 3016 5580 7556
5 Friday 2024-06-14 9215 4019 3704
6 Thursday 2024-06-13 4376 0259 7010
7 Wednesday 2024-06-12 7111 7019 8120
8 Tuesday 2024-06-11 5189 0951 7517
9 Monday 2024-06-10 2294 6290 2613
10 Sunday 2024-06-09 6218 9083 4593
11 Saturday 2024-06-08 2307 3639 3989
12 Friday 2024-06-07 3560 6531 5239
13 Thursday 2024-06-06 4021 8709 2068
14 Wednesday 2024-06-05 9246 7917 0201
15 Tuesday 2024-06-04 0305 4465 9459
16 Monday 2024-06-03 2169 7268 0484
17 Sunday 2024-06-02 8735 6693 4770
18 Saturday 2024-06-01 1928 5781 2131
19 Friday 2024-05-31 9031 9141 3741
20 Thursday 2024-05-30 2416 7075 4017
21 Wednesday 2024-05-29 5839 7041 0208
22 Tuesday 2024-05-28 7172 1862 7031
23 Monday 2024-05-27 6124 9464 0659
24 Sunday 2024-05-26 3057 6134 7004
25 Saturday 2024-05-25 2941 1182 0280
26 Friday 2024-05-24 1563 8071 0525
27 Thursday 2024-05-23 3726 0615 6154
28 Thursday 2024-05-23 8383 5459 7742
29 Wednesday 2024-05-22 0579 7476 5965
30 Tuesday 2024-05-21 6614 2836 0199